Baadshaho (2017): Ajay Devgan Movie Songs

Baadshaho (2017) All songs

Baadshaho (2017) Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs Download:
Starring of this Hindi movie is Ajay Devgan, Emraan Hashmi, Ileana D’Cruz, Esha Gupta & Vidyut Jamwal. The Release Year is 2017. Baadshaho is a Bollywood Hindi movie has been directed by Milan Luthria. The Music album has been composed by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Ankit Tiwari & Tanishk Bagchi. Baadshaho All Songs 320 Kbps And 128 Kbs, Baadshaho 2017 Pagalworld Songs, Baadshaho All Songs Download, Baadshaho Songspk, Baadshaho Songs Download, Baadshaho DownloadMing, Gaana, Saavn Songs, Baadshaho 2017 Movie Songs Download, Baadshaho Pagalworld, Baadshaho SongspkMp3.

Baadshaho Audio Songs Download Link:

  • Mere Rashke Qamar
    Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Tanishk Bagchi
  • Piya More
    Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan
  • Socha Hai
    Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan
  • Hoshiyar Rehna
    Neeraj Aryas Kabir Cafe

All Songs (Zip File) – Download – New Hindi Songs Music is the best source of entertainment that keeps you entertained all the time for free.

Share Post On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.