Ghost (2019): Sanaya Irani Movie Songs

Ghost 2019 Songs Download

Ghost (2019) Movie Sum And Substance:
Ghost: Starring of this Hindi movie is Sanaya Irani & Shivam Bhaargava. Release date is 18 October 2019. Ghost is a Bollywood Hindi movie has been directed by Vikram Bhatt and produced by Vikram Bhatt. The film story and dialogue written by Vikram Bhatt. The Music album has been composed by Harish Sagane, Nayeem –Shabir, Sanjeev–Darshan, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Sonal Pradhan, Sangeet & Siddharth Haldipur. Movie songs are sung by Jyotica Tangri & Yasser Desai. Ghost is an Indian horror thriller film On Bollywood Movie Industry.

Ghost (2019) Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs Download:
Ghost Hindi Movie Songs, Ghost Audio Songs Download, Pagalworld Songs Download, Ghost Sanaya Irani Songs Download, Ghost Shivam Bhaargava, Sanaya Irani Ghost Movie PagalWorld, Ghost Shivam Bhaargava Film Songs, Ghost 2019 Songs Download, Ghost 2019 Mp3 Songs, Ghost Full Album Songs.

Ghost Movie All Mp3 Songs Free Download Link:-

  • Dil Maang Raha Hai.mp3
    Yasser Desai
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)
  • Mujhe Ishq Sikha Karke.mp3
    Jyotica Tangri
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)
  • Jaltey Bujhtey.MP3
    Singers: Aakanksha Sharma
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)
  • Rooh Ka Rishta.mp3
    Singer(s): Arko
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)
  • Ye Jo Ho Raha Hai.mp3
    Singer(s): Jyotica Tangri
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)
  • Janmo Janam.mp3
    Singer(s): Yasser Desai
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)

The tracks are for promotional purposes only. Please buy a CD to support the artist.

Ghost Film Songs (Zip File) Download:
Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps) – New Hindi Songs Music is the best source of entertainment that keeps you entertained all the time for free.

Share Post On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.