Pagalpanti (2019): John Abraham Movie Songs

Pagalpanti 2019 PagalWorld

Pagalpanti (2019) Movie Sum And Substance:
Pagalpanti: Starring of this Hindi movie is Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Ileana D’Cruz, Arshad Warsi, Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda, Urvashi Rautela, Saurabh Shukla & Zakir Hussain. The release date is 22 November 2019. Pagalpanti is a Bollywood Hindi movie that has been directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Abhishek Pathak & Krishan Kumar. The film story and dialogue written by Anees Bazmee. The Music album has been composed by Sajid–Wajid, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi & Naeem-Shabbir. Movie songs are sung by Neha Kakkar & Mika Singh. Pagalpanti is an Indian Hindi-language comedy film On Bollywood Movie Industry.

Pagalpanti (2019) Bollywood Hindi Movie Songs Download:
Pagalpanti Hindi Movie Songs, Pagalpanti Audio Songs Download, Pagalworld Songs Download, Pagalpanti John Abraham Movie Songs, John Abraham Pagalpanti Songs Download PagalWorld, Pagalpanti Full Album Songs 320 Kbps, Pagalpanti Hindi Movie Songs, Pagalpanti New Movie Songs, Pagalpanti 2019 Mp3 Songs.

Pagalpanti Movie All Mp3 Songs Free Download Link:-

  • Thumka.mp3 File
    Singer(s): Yo Yo Honey Singh
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)
  • Tum Par Hum Hai Atke.mp3
    Neha Kakkar & Mika Singh
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)

The tracks are for promotional purposes only. Please buy a CD to support the artist.

Pagalpanti (2019) Film Songs (Zip File) Download:
Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)

Share Post On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.