Yeh Saali Aashiqui (2019): Movie Songs

Yeh Saali Aashiqui 2019

Yeh Saali Aashiqui (2019) Movie Sum And Substance:
Yeh Saali Aashiqui: Starring of this Hindi movie is Vardhan Puri & Shivaleeka Oberoi. The release year is 2019. Yeh Saali Aashiqui is a Bollywood Hindi movie that has been directed by Cherag Ruparel. The Music album has been composed by Hitesh Modak. Movie songs are sung by Armaan Malik.

Yeh Saali Aashiqui Movie All Mp3 Songs Free Download Link:-

  • Hawaa Banke.mp3
    Hitesh Modak, Armaan Malik
    Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)

The tracks are for promotional purposes only. Please buy a CD to support the artist.

Yeh Saali Aashiqui (2019) Film Songs (Zip File) Download:
Download>> (320Kbps) – (128Kbps)

Share Post On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.